Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Home » Archives by category » Obits (Page 44)

Cheryl Harling Stewart

EDGEFIELD, S.C. – Ms. Cheryl Harling Stewart, 59, of Edgefield, died Monday November 12, 2012 at Trinity Mission Health and Rehab. A memorial service will be held Friday November 16,…

Felicia McCain

TRENTON, S. C. – Ms. Felicia McCain, of Winding Road, entered into rest November 8, 2012. Funeral services will be held Wednesday, November 14, 2012 at Carey Hill Resource Center…

Sabrina Timmerman (Bee) Walker

CHAPIN, S.C. – Sabrina Timmerman (Bee) Walker,90, widow of  Earby Albert Walker, Jr., died Tuesday, November 6, 2012. Born in Edgefield, S.C. on August 19, 1922, she was the daughter of…

James (Boone) Mims

EDGEFIELD, S.C. – James (Boone) Mims, 63, of Edgefield, husband of Stephanie Mims, died Saturday November 3, 2012 at his residence. Funeral Services will be held Monday November 5 at…

Mikell Ray Wallace

JOHNSTON, S.C. – Mikell Ray Wallace, 44 of Johnston, died Tuesday October 30, 2012 at Aiken Regional Medical Center. Graveside services will be held 2 PM Saturday November 3, 2012…

Catherine Dobey Morton

NORTH AUGUSTA, S.C. – Mrs. Catherine Dobey Morton, of Edgefield Road, entered into rest October 26, 2012. Funeral services will take place, Friday, Nov. 2, at Carey Hill Resource Center…

Mary Lou Miles

EDGEFIELD, S.C. – Mrs. Mary Lou Miles, of Mims Street, entered into rest October 28, 2012. Funeral services will take place Saturday, Nov. 3, at Pleasant Grove Baptist Church. Mrs.…

Eugenia (Jean) Rodgers Chambers

WARD, S.C. – Mrs. Eugenia (Jean) Rodgers Chambers, 65, of Ward, wife of Kenneth Chambers, Sr., died Sunday October 28, 2012 at Self-Memorial Hospital in Greenwood. Funeral Services will be…

Dr. Walter Gamewell Watson

NORTH AUGUSTA, S.C. – Dr. Walter Gamewell Watson, 102, husband of Audrey Bazemore Watson of 67 years, entered into rest on Wednesday, October 24, 2012 at University Hospital. His funeral…

Willie Nicholson

EDGEFIELD, S. C. – Mr. Willie Nicholson, 94, entered into rest October 21, 2012. Funeral services will be held 12 noon Saturday, October 27, 2012 at Jeter Baptist Church with…