Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Home » Archives by category » Obits (Page 8)

Terry C. East

EDGEFIELD, S. C. – Mr. Terry C. East, 57, of W A Reel Drive, entered into rest March 29, 2014. Funeral arrangements will be announced later. Mr. East, a native…

Mary Frances Bailey

MODOC, S.C. – Mrs. Mary Frances Bailey, 80, of Hwy 23 West, wife of Jack Bailey, died Sunday March 30, 2014 at her residence. Funeral Services will be held Tuesday…

Ruby Clark Trotter

WARD, S.C. – Funeral Services for Mrs. Ruby Clark Trotter, age 85, will be held Tuesday, April 1, 2014 at 3pm at Dry Creek Baptist Church with burial to follow…

Julius W. Blume, Sr.

TRENTON, S.C. – Mr. Julius W. Blume, Sr., 85, of Trenton, husband of Jane Herlong Blume, died Friday March 28, 2014. Graveside Services will be held Wednesday April 2, 2014…

Edward Oscar Wellington

EDGEFIELD, S.C. – Mr. Edward Oscar Wellington, 83, of Parker Road, husband of Mary Harner Wellington, died Monday March 24, 2014. A Memorial Service will be held Saturday March 29,…

Melvin Hazel

JOHNSTON, S.C. – Mr. Melvin Hazel affectionately known as Jack, aka Jive Turkey, passed away March 7, 2014. Funeral services were held Saturday, March 15, at First Church of God…

Marie Quarles Moseley

JOHNSTON, S.C. – Graveside Services for Mrs. Marie Quarles Moseley, age 84, will be held Friday, March 21, 2014 at 11 am in Sunset Gardens Memorial Park. The family will…

Lewis Boatwright

RIDGE SPRING, S.C. – A graveside funeral service for Mr. Lewis Boatwright, age 67, will be held Sunday, March 16, 2014 at 3 pm at Busbee-Kneece Cemetery. The family will…

Deborah Strom Boyles

RIDGELAND, S.C. – Mrs. Deborah Strom Boyles, 61, of Ridgeland, wife of David Boyles, died Tuesday March 11, 2014 after a lengthy illness. Funeral Services will be held Friday March…

Steward Carter

TRENTON, S. C. – Mr. Steward Carter, of Bettis Academy Road, entered into rest March 9, 2014. Funeral services will be held 11:30 a.m. Thursday, March 13, at Mt. Canaan Baptist…