Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Home » Archives by category » Obits (Page 32)

Gay Barbare Purvis

GREENVILLE, S.C. – Mrs. Gay Barbare Purvis, 80, of Greenville, S.C., died Wednesday November 21, 2012 at Aiken Regional Medical Center. Funeral Services will be held Saturday November 24, 2012…

Carolyn Hyman Cleveland

EDGEFIELD, S.C. – Mrs. Carolyn Hyman Cleveland, 71, of Cleveland Rd., wife of Troy Cleveland, died November 19, 2012 at her residence. Funeral Service will be held Friday November 23,…

Betty Mathis Whitlock

LONG BEACH, CA – Former Edgefield resident Betty Mathis Whitlock, 74, died March 22 in Long Beach, California. This week her daughters placed a monument at Big Steven’s Creek Baptist…

Lillie M. Garrett Callaham

EDGEFIELD, S. C. – Mrs. Lillie M. Garrett Callaham, of Promised Land Road, entered into rest November 14, 2012. Funeral services will be held 1 p.m. Monday, November 19, 2012…

Mark Homer Corley

COLUMBIA, S.C. – Mark Homer Corley, 57, died November 15, 2012 after years of suffering from primary progressive multiple sclerosis. Graveside services will be held Sunday, November 18, 2012 at…

Jimmy V. Stafford, Jr.

EDGEFIELD, S.C. – Mr. Jimmy V. Stafford, Jr., of Abel Drive, died Thursday, November 15 at University Hospital in Augusta, Ga. Funeral services will be held Sunday, November 18, 2012…

Cheryl Harling Stewart

EDGEFIELD, S.C. – Ms. Cheryl Harling Stewart, 59, of Edgefield, died Monday November 12, 2012 at Trinity Mission Health and Rehab. A memorial service will be held Friday November 16,…

Felicia McCain

TRENTON, S. C. – Ms. Felicia McCain, of Winding Road, entered into rest November 8, 2012. Funeral services will be held Wednesday, November 14, 2012 at Carey Hill Resource Center…

Sabrina Timmerman (Bee) Walker

CHAPIN, S.C. – Sabrina Timmerman (Bee) Walker,90, widow of  Earby Albert Walker, Jr., died Tuesday, November 6, 2012. Born in Edgefield, S.C. on August 19, 1922, she was the daughter of…

James (Boone) Mims

EDGEFIELD, S.C. – James (Boone) Mims, 63, of Edgefield, husband of Stephanie Mims, died Saturday November 3, 2012 at his residence. Funeral Services will be held Monday November 5 at…